Mundo Deportivo 2015 Gala

This past February 1st, the Barcelona Palau de Congressos was covered in elegance to host the 68th Mundo

Deportivo gala.

Once again, Sant was invited to create the trophies to be awarded.

Andrés Iniesta and Laia Sanz were unanimously chosen the best Spanish athletes of 2015 in their respective

categories. Other renowned sports figures, such as Gerard Piqué, Messi, Neymar, Suárez, Ronaldinho,

Sergio Scariolo or Fernando Belasteguin were recognized.